Let’s get cozy!

Dear readers! I must apologies I haven’t written on the blog since August. I was showing houses this morning to some wonderful new clients and by the end of the tour it started to pore…. and I just wanted to get home and coddle up with a blanket a cup of tea and my baby!

Don’t you love those days, where it’s gray and cold and you nice and snug at home with the one’s you love most.

It got me thinking of all those wonderful things that are perfect for winter days!

Fairy lights & candles …..

f0483dac37d17e6b48533e310c1c0c8f

Big warm cozy blankets…. zara home has a great selection, Maison du monde also textura!!!

510645bb1936b537ec0cdc4d6de1840e

A warm cup of tea….. I love the Christmas Rooibos from the Tea Shop

34c22a6caf39a7082c4993e3bcfa1ebf

 

French apple pie…. Oh Là Là!!! on the Joy of Baking site there is a wonderful recipe and tutorial video


8243186dba31d01aa66fb2c4e802e63f

And of course…. my favorite! A  bubble bath with your favorite person…….

november 2014

Leave a Reply

